Exhibitions & Events

FRANK WALTER A Retrospective Exhibition at MUSEUMMMK Sat 16 May — Sun 15 Nov 2020
PRECIOUS OKOYOMON Earthseed Exhibition at ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 22 Aug — Sun 1 Nov 2020
SAMMLUNG Exhibition at TOWERMMK Sat 22 Aug — Sun 30 May 2021
Abstrakte Kompositionen Tour at MUSEUMMMK Sun 20 Sep 2020, 11:00
Guided Tour Tour at ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 20 Sep 2020, 15:00
Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK Sun 20 Sep 2020, 16:00
Guided Tour Tour at TOWERMMK Sun 20 Sep 2020, 16:00
Lunch Break Tour at TOWERMMK Tue 22 Sep 2020, 12:30
Lunch Break Thomas Ruff and Jeff Wall Tour at TOWERMMK Tue 22 Sep 2020, 13:00
Portraits Tour at MUSEUMMMK Tue 22 Sep 2020, 16:00
Das Gesamtkunstwerk von Frank Walter Tour at MUSEUMMMK Wed 23 Sep 2020, 11:00
Episoden Marcel Odenbach und Gerhard Richter Tour at TOWERMMK Wed 23 Sep 2020, 17:00
Episoden Marcel Broodthaers and Frank Walter Tour at MUSEUMMMK Wed 23 Sep 2020, 18:30
Lunch Break Tour at TOWERMMK Thu 24 Sep 2020, 12:30
Lunch Break Andy Warhol and Thomas Ruff Tour at TOWERMMK Thu 24 Sep 2020, 13:00
Genealogien Tour at MUSEUMMMK Thu 24 Sep 2020, 16:00
Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK Fri 25 Sep 2020, 16:00
English Guided Tour Tour at TOWERMMK Sat 26 Sep 2020, 14:30
Guided Tour for Children Kinderführung at MUSEUMMMK Sat 26 Sep 2020, 14:30
Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK Sat 26 Sep 2020, 14:30
SaTOURday Wer will ich heute sein? Workshop at MUSEUMMMK Sat 26 Sep 2020, 14:30 — 17:30
English Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK Sat 26 Sep 2020, 16:00
Rundgang Tour at TOWERMMK Sat 26 Sep 2020, 16:00
Soziale Landschaften Tour at MUSEUMMMK Sun 27 Sep 2020, 11:00
Guided Tour Tour at ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 27 Sep 2020, 15:00
Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK Sun 27 Sep 2020, 16:00
Guided Tour Tour at TOWERMMK Sun 27 Sep 2020, 16:00
Lunch Break Tour at TOWERMMK Tue 29 Sep 2020, 12:30
Lunch Break Silvia Bächli and Horst Ademeit Tour at TOWERMMK Tue 29 Sep 2020, 13:00
Drei Kapitel Tour at MUSEUMMMK Tue 29 Sep 2020, 16:00
Frank Walters Genealogien Tour at MUSEUMMMK Wed 30 Sep 2020, 11:00
Episoden Julien Creuzet and Kapwani Kiwanga Tour at MUSEUMMMK Wed 30 Sep 2020, 18:30
Lunch Break Tour at TOWERMMK Thu 1 Oct 2020, 12:30
Lunch Break Marlene Dumas and Cady Noland Tour at TOWERMMK Thu 1 Oct 2020, 13:00
Material und Möglichkeiten Tour at MUSEUMMMK Thu 1 Oct 2020, 16:00
Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK Fri 2 Oct 2020, 16:00
English Guided Tour Tour at TOWERMMK Sat 3 Oct 2020, 14:30
Guided Tour for Children Kinderführung at MUSEUMMMK Sat 3 Oct 2020, 14:30
Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK Sat 3 Oct 2020, 14:30
English Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK Sat 3 Oct 2020, 16:00
Guided Tour Tour at TOWERMMK Sat 3 Oct 2020, 16:00
Julien Creuzet und Frank Walter Tour at MUSEUMMMK Sun 4 Oct 2020, 11:00
Forscher Workshop at MUSEUMMMK Sun 4 Oct 2020, 15:00 — 17:00
Nano Workshop at MUSEUMMMK Sun 4 Oct 2020, 15:00 — 17:00
Guided Tour Tour at ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 4 Oct 2020, 15:00
Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK Sun 4 Oct 2020, 16:00
Guided Tour Tour at TOWERMMK Sun 4 Oct 2020, 16:00
Lunch Break Tour at TOWERMMK Tue 6 Oct 2020, 12:30
Lunch Break Tour at TOWERMMK Tue 6 Oct 2020, 13:00
Kader Attia and Julien Creuzet Tour at MUSEUMMMK Tue 6 Oct 2020, 16:00
Frank Walter und Isaac Julien Tour at MUSEUMMMK Wed 7 Oct 2020, 11:00
Episoden John Akomfrah und Frank Walter Tour at MUSEUMMMK Wed 7 Oct 2020, 18:30
Lunch Break Tour at TOWERMMK Thu 8 Oct 2020, 12:30
Lunch Break Martine Syms und Thomas Ruff Tour at TOWERMMK Thu 8 Oct 2020, 13:00
Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK Fri 9 Oct 2020, 16:00
English Guided Tour Tour at TOWERMMK Sat 10 Oct 2020, 14:30