Exhibitions & Events

MUSEUM Exhibition at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 17 Aug — Sun 16 Feb 2020
time period Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Thu 17 Oct 2019, 16:00
Guided Tour museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Fri 18 Oct 2019, 16:00
Guided Tour for Children museum Kinderführung at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 19 Oct 2019, 14:30
Guided Tour Museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 19 Oct 2019, 14:30
English Guided Tour museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 19 Oct 2019, 16:00
Simultaneous Tour museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 20 Oct 2019, 11:00
Guided Tour for Children museum Kinderführung at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 20 Oct 2019, 11:00
Guided Tour museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 20 Oct 2019, 16:00
Victoria Santa Cruz and Oliver Laric Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Tue 22 Oct 2019, 16:00
The museum as an open space Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Wed 23 Oct 2019, 11:00
Episodes Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Wed 23 Oct 2019, 18:30
Gilbert & George and Anne Imhof Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Thu 24 Oct 2019, 16:00
Guided Tour museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Fri 25 Oct 2019, 16:00
Guided Tour for Children museum Kinderführung at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 26 Oct 2019, 14:30
Guided Tour museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 26 Oct 2019, 14:30
English Guided Tour museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 26 Oct 2019, 16:00
Guided Tour for Children museum Kinderführung at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 27 Oct 2019, 11:00
New and old Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 27 Oct 2019, 11:00
Guided Tour museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 27 Oct 2019, 16:00
Tracy Emin and Adrian Piper Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Tue 29 Oct 2019, 16:00
Victoria Santa Cruz and Bruce Nauman Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Wed 30 Oct 2019, 11:00
episodes Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Wed 30 Oct 2019, 18:30
Joseph Beuys and Anne Imhof Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Thu 31 Oct 2019, 16:00
Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Fri 1 Nov 2019, 16:00
Guided Tour for Children museum Kinderführung at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 2 Nov 2019, 14:30
Guided Tour museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 2 Nov 2019, 14:30
English Guided Tour museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 2 Nov 2019, 16:00
Motion in the picture Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 3 Nov 2019, 11:00
Guided Tour for Children museum Kinderführung at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 3 Nov 2019, 11:00
Forscher Workshop at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 3 Nov 2019, 15:00 — 17:00
nano Workshop at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 3 Nov 2019, 15:00 — 17:00
Guided Tour museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 3 Nov 2019, 16:00
Hans Peter Feldmann and Fischli/Weiss Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Tue 5 Nov 2019, 16:00
Bruce Nauman Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Wed 6 Nov 2019, 11:00
Episodes Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Wed 6 Nov 2019, 18:30
On Kawara and Roman Opalka Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Thu 7 Nov 2019, 16:00
Guided Tour Museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Fri 8 Nov 2019, 16:00
Guided Tour for Children museum Kinderführung at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 9 Nov 2019, 14:30
Guided Tour Museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 9 Nov 2019, 14:30
English Guided Tour museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 9 Nov 2019, 16:00
Guided Tour for Children museum Kinderführung at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 10 Nov 2019, 11:00
Soziale Plastik and Sexual Power Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 10 Nov 2019, 11:00
Guided Tour Museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 10 Nov 2019, 16:00
Bruce Nauman and Pamela Rosenkranz Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Tue 12 Nov 2019, 16:00
Video and Performance Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Wed 13 Nov 2019, 11:00
Episodes Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Wed 13 Nov 2019, 18:30
Conceptual works Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Thu 14 Nov 2019, 16:00
Guided Tour Museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Fri 15 Nov 2019, 16:00
Guided Tour for Children museum Kinderführung at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 16 Nov 2019, 14:30
Guided Tour Museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 16 Nov 2019, 14:30
English Guided Tour museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 16 Nov 2019, 16:00
Guided Tour for Children museum Kinderführung at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 17 Nov 2019, 11:00
Kunst Versprechen museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 17 Nov 2019, 11:00
Guided Tour Museum Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 17 Nov 2019, 16:00