Exhibitions & Events

MUSEUM Exhibition at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 17 Aug — Sun 16 Feb 2020
Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Tue 28 Jan 2020, 16:00
(In)visible Art Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Wed 29 Jan 2020, 11:00
Episoden with On Kawara and Roman Opalka Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Wed 29 Jan 2020, 18:30
Tracy Emin Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Thu 30 Jan 2020, 16:00
Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Fri 31 Jan 2020, 16:00
Guided Tour for Children Kinderführung at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 1 Feb 2020, 14:30
Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 1 Feb 2020, 14:30
English Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 1 Feb 2020, 16:00
Guided Tour for Children Museum Kinderführung at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 2 Feb 2020, 11:00
Conceptual works Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 2 Feb 2020, 11:00
Forscher Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 2 Feb 2020, 15:00 — 17:00
nano Workshop at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 2 Feb 2020, 15:00 — 17:00
Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 2 Feb 2020, 16:00
Occupying Spaces Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Tue 4 Feb 2020, 16:00
Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Wed 5 Feb 2020, 11:00
Episoden with Pamela Rosenkranz and Sturtevant Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Wed 5 Feb 2020, 18:30
Metastability Talk by Joshua Simon Talk at MUSEUMMMK Wed 5 Feb 2020, 19:00
About the Value of Art Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Thu 6 Feb 2020, 16:00
Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Fri 7 Feb 2020, 16:00
Guided Tour for Children Kinderführung at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 8 Feb 2020, 14:30
Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 8 Feb 2020, 14:30
English Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 8 Feb 2020, 16:00
The Artists Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 9 Feb 2020, 11:00
Guided Tour for Children Kinderführung at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 9 Feb 2020, 11:00
Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 9 Feb 2020, 16:00
Installations Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Tue 11 Feb 2020, 16:00
Acceleration Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Wed 12 Feb 2020, 11:00
VIBRANT ARCHIVE Hans-Peter Feldmann, Fischli/Weiss and Martin Kippenberger with Nadine Hahn and Juliane Phieler Special Event at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Wed 12 Feb 2020, 18:00 — 19:00
Episodes with Tony Cokes and A.K. Burns Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Wed 12 Feb 2020, 18:30
Works of the Nineties Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Thu 13 Feb 2020, 16:00
Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Fri 14 Feb 2020, 16:00
Guided Tour for Children Kinderführung at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 15 Feb 2020, 14:30
Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 15 Feb 2020, 14:30
English Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sat 15 Feb 2020, 16:00
Guided Tour for Children Kinderführung at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 16 Feb 2020, 11:00
Kunst versprechen Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 16 Feb 2020, 11:00
Guided Tour Tour at MUSEUMMMK, ZOLLAMTMMK Sun 16 Feb 2020, 16:00